Thomas Knapp

Thomas Knapp

General Manager
Telephone: +43 5223 48488
E-Mail: thomas.knapp@dks.at

Dagmar Knapp-Ritzberger

Dagmar Knapp-Ritzberger

Controlling and Finance
Telephone: +43 5223 48488-20
E-Mail: dagmar.knapp@dks.at

Andreas Rieder

Andreas Rieder

Purchasing/Sales
Telephone: +43 5223 48488-11
E-Mail: andreas.rieder@dks.at

 
 
 
Rene Plocek

René Plocek

Marketing/Quality Management
Telephone: +43 5223 48488-10
E-Mail: rene.plocek@dks.at

Dominik Wolk

Dominik Wolk

Purchasing/Sales

Telephone: +43 5223 48488-16
E-Mail: dominik.wolk@dks.at

Martin Krammer

Martin Krammer

Management Technics
Telephone: +43 664 88 61 34 96
E-Mail: martin.krammer@dks.at

 
 
 
Bernhard Deschka

Bernhard Deschka

Application Technology/Sales Industry

Upper Austria/South Bavaria
Telephone: +43 664 969 29 70
E-Mail: bernhard.deschka@dks.at

Hermann Waldy

Hermann Waldy

Technical Consultant/Sales

Carinthia/Styria/East Tyrol
Telephone: +43 664 102 21 66
E-Mail: hermann.waldy@dks.at

Klaus Knapp

Klaus Knapp

Technical Consultant/Sales

Vorarlberg/Tyrol/Salzburg
Telephone: +43 664 522 95 25
E-Mail: klaus.knapp@dks.at

 
 
 
Martin Strasser

Martin Strasser

Technical Consultant/Sales

  Germany/Tyrol/Vorarlberg
Telephone: +43 664 881 98 689
E-Mail: martin.strasser@dks.at

Oskar Stix

Oskar Stix

Technical Consultant/Sales

Lower Austria/Vienna/Burgenland
Telephone: +43 664 522 95 15
E-Mail: oskar.stix@dks.at

Wolfgang Biermair

Wolfgang Biermair

Technical Consultant/Sales

Upper Austria/Styria
Telephone: +43 664 24 12 300
E-Mail: wolfgang.biermair@dks.at

 
Mario Csiba

Mario Csiba

Application Technician Industry

East Austria
Telephone: +43 664 24 12 301
E-Mail: mario.csiba@dks.at

 
DINITROL Partner
DINITROL
DEKALIN
POLYTOP
Weiss
kLine
ZINGA
Ergo
This website uses cookies. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Info